大学申请

大学申请指导

非凡经验丰富的教育顾问与学生在整个大学申请过程中紧密的合作:从选校,写个人陈述到奖学金申请。此外,我们提供了一系列培训课程,以确保学生充分利用他们的学术和课外经验。

什么是非凡三角模型

非凡系统是一个全面的结构,提供了赢得学生理想大学金票的可靠记录。这三个相互关联的要素是学生构建令人印象深刻的申请程序的过程中的关键基石。凭借非凡广泛的学术支持、导师提供的实践策略以及定制化的学生档案指导,申请内容成功地展示了学生的实力,并在大学申请舞台上赢得了瞩目。

战略思维

能将抽象的想法逐步分解成可实行的具体任务的能力是非凡学生成功的关键因素。

实质

识别学生的特长并将其进一步地发展为学生无形的资产,使学生俱有适应突如其来的挑战的能力。

无畏

在这充满活力与变化的世界中,学生需要韧性以及弹性才能踏上充满未知数的人生旅程。

慈善

愿意无私奉献的人使人类不断进步。在非凡,学生可以享受各种向需要帮助的人们伸出援手的机会。

魅力

激情是激发灵魂和思想的力量。非凡激发学生,让学生在所做的每一件事中都有旺盛的精力。

领导力

在团队环境中利用自己的才能和优势,学生可以激发凝聚力,推动所有人一起实现共同的目标。

Testimonials

Hanny Yang
在12年级时,我决定向非凡教育寻求帮助,以提高我的英语水平。这是我遇到Rosa的地方,Rosa为我提供了非常有用的指导。她不仅帮助我完成了英语学习课程,而且还为我做好了参加英语12级省考的准备。

READ MORE

Josh Yang
我在非凡教育的经历无疑对我的学术生涯产生了积极的影响。非凡帮助我在短时间内将以前的英语成绩B提高到A。这甚至使我在2018年英语12级省考中获得了令人印象深刻的97%的分数。

READ MORE

Jasper (Lexi)
我第一次去非凡是因为我想超越学校的课程进度。在整个 9-12 年级,非凡帮助我解决了数学,化学和物理方面的问题。我在非凡的经历是非常积极正面的。Gary 的教学风格引人入胜,发人深省。他通过范例进行教学,并非常清楚地解释了概念。我可以说,每节课都是经过精心计划和组织的。

READ MORE

Evita Teng
当谈到我在非凡的经历时,我只有一些好的事情要说。我去找他们寻求AP化学,英语,大学申请以及奖学金申请的个人简介方面的帮助。我很欣赏老师们如何引导我寻求解决方案,而不是给我答案并解释他们如何获得答案。

READ MORE

David Dai
我在2015年来到加拿大,从那以后我一直在非凡教育上英语课和雅思课。在国外开始生活对我来说并不容易,无论是学术上还是社会上。非凡教育在我整个高中生涯中给了我很大的帮助。Rosa有一种独特的魅力,她能让任何人在第一次见到她时都感到轻松自在。

READ MORE

Elena
非凡教育为我提供了大学学习中最有用的技能。从一个非英语环境来到温哥华读高中是一种挣扎。写作技巧和我在中国学到的完全不同。

READ MORE

Our Journeys

UNIVERSITY APPLICATION

University Application Planning

Quantum’s experienced education consultants work closely with students throughout the entire process of their university application:from school selection, writing personal statements, to scholarship applications. In addition, we offer a range of training sessions to make sure students make the most out of their academic and extracurricular experiences.

What is the Quantum System?

Quantum System is a comprehensive structure that provides proven records of winning the golden ticket to the students’ ideal universities. The three interlocked elements are the crucial cornerstones in students’ journey of building an impressive application. With Quantum’s extensive academic support, practical strategies provided by the mentors, and customized guidance in student profiling, applications have successfully demonstrated their strength, earning the spotlight on the stage of the university application.

Strategic Thinking

The ability to break down abstract ideas into executable concrete tasks is a key factor to the success of the students at Quantum.

Audacity

In such a dynamic world, students need tenacity and elasticity to embark on a life journey that might be filled with both pleasant and unpleasant surprises.

Substance

Identifying talents and further developing them into intangible assests equip students with versatility to adapt to unexpected challenges.

Philanthropy

Progress in humanity is enabled by people who are willing to contribute selflessly. At Quantum, students are exposed to various opportunities to extend their helping hands to those in need.

Charisma

Passion is what fuels the soul and energizes the mind. Quantum inspires and empowers students to share their exuberant energy in everything they do.

Leadership

Utlizing one’s talents and strengths in a team environment, students can induce a cohesive effort, propelling everyone to achieve a common goal together.

Testimonials

Hanny Yang
In Grade 12, I decided to seek help from Quantum Academy to improve my English. This was where I met Rosa, who provided me with overwhelming guidance. Not only did she help me with my English school work, she also prepared me to excel in the English 12 Provincial Exam.

READ MORE

Josh Yang
My experiences at Quantum Academy definitely had a strong positive impact towards my academic career. Quantum helped me exponentially improve my previous English grades in the B range to an A in a short amount of time. This has even allowed me to score an impressive 97% on the 2018 English 12 Provincial.

READ MORE

CJasper (Lexi)
I first went to Quantum because I wanted to get ahead of the school curriculum. Throughout grades 9-12, Quantum helped me with topics in math, chemistry, and physics. My experience at the academy was a very positive one. Gary’s style of teaching was highly engaging and thought provoking.

READ MORE

Evita Teng
I only have good things to say when it comes to my experience with Quantum. I went to them looking for help with AP chemistry, English, personal profiles for university applications, as well as scholarship applications. I appreciated how the teachers guided me towards solutions rather than giving me the answers and explaining how they got it.

READ MORE

David Dai
I came to Canada in 2015, and ever since then, I had been taking English classes and IELTS classes at Quantum Academy. Starting my life in a foreign country was not easy for me, both academically and socially. Quantum Academy had helped me so much throughout my entire high school journey.

READ MORE

Elena
Quantum Academy provided me with the most useful skills for university study. Coming to Vancouver for high school from a non-English speaking environment was a struggle. The writing skills are completely different from what I learned in China.

READ MORE

Our Journeys