成人课程

Post-Secondary

Learning English at Quantum Academy is enriching social and cultural experiences. At Quantum Academy, we believe that social roundness is a major pillar to successfully learning a new language. Through the beauty of the language, our students would gain the opportunity to appreciate a new culture, enjoy its artistic flavor, taste the magic of intercultural communication. Success graduates of our program ultimately become their own success stories with rewarding paths globally.

ESL 语言学校

在非凡,有6级ESL课程。学生需要证明自己掌握听,说,读,写四种技能。在完成非凡的ESL课程后,学生将有资格进修大学水平的英语课程。成功完成我们ESL 5级和ESL 6级课程后,学生可以拿直通课程,并且进入大学完成学生有兴趣的学士学位。

下载课程大纲

思培(CELPIP)

我们的思培课程着重于帮助您尽早适应加拿大的生活。克服语言障碍是适应新国家生活的重要因素,非凡的思培课程将帮你克服这一障碍。思培测试分为四部分:听力,口语,阅读以及写作。通过有针对性的方法,您将学习如何提高每个领域的技能,并且掌握测试的技巧。非凡的思培课程不仅能让学生在测试中达到理想的成绩,学生还能在平日生活中感受到自己在日常交流能力上的提升。

雅思 G 类(IELTS)

雅思是全球首创从听说读写四方面对学生进行英语能力全面考核的国际考试,能够综合准确地测评学生的英语语言运用能力。雅思也是在加拿大最受欢迎的英文能力测试。

非凡为托福/雅思学生提供专业的辅导。在培训名师的指导下能够短时间内快速提高托福/雅思成绩,满足申请需求。

成人英语

成人英语课程旨在为学生提高在加拿大生活的能力。无论是杂货店购物还是求职,非凡的成人英语课程将为学生提供阅读,写作,口语和听力方面的相关语言技能。我们的课程目的在让来加拿大的新移民能够在生活中参与并实用。学生将与热情和经验丰富的老师一起享受轻松的环境,这将使学习变得有趣。许多成年学生发现他们可以在满足自己需求的环境中并且快速的学习。学生也可以在希望改进以取得即时成果的领域中向老师提供意见。从常见的俚语和表达方式到语法游戏,学生会发现学习英语既简单又有趣!

TEFL Certificate

为了在外国(非英语国家)以英语作文外语教学,大部分学校以及语言学院更愿意聘请接受过专业培训的英语教师。因此有意向教授英语的教师都需要通过TEFL认证。非凡为那些想成为能够教授ESL/ELL学生的教师提供学习的平台。课程总时长为120小时,优秀的毕业生将有机会在非凡任教。

下载课程大纲

幼教教师执照 (ECE)

即将开课 …

Our Journeys

POST-SECONDARY

Post-Secondary

Learning English at Quantum Academy is enriching social and cultural experiences. At Quantum Academy, we believe that social roundness is a major pillar to successfully learning a new language. Through the beauty of the language, our students would gain the opportunity to appreciate a new culture, enjoy its artistic flavor, taste the magic of intercultural communication. Success graduates of our program ultimately become their own success stories with rewarding paths globally.

ESL Language School

At Quantum, there are 6 levels of ESL classes.  Students need to demonstrate their proficiency in all 4 skills: Listening, Speaking, Reading, Writing. Upon the successful completion of our ESL program, students are eligible to take university-level English courses. With the completion of our ESL level 5 and level 6 courses, students can take pathway programs that will lead to other accredited post-secondary institutions to attain their Bachelor’s degree in the fields they wish to explore.

DOWNLOAD COURSE OUTLINE

CELPIP

Our CELPIP program is designed to help you continue your journey in Canada as fast as possible. Overcoming the language barrier is an important part of living in a new country, and our CELPIP course is designed to help you overcome this barrier. There are four sections involved in the CELPIP test, reading, writing, speaking, and listening. Through a focused approach you will learn how to improve your skills in each area as well as learn techniques on how to approach the test itself. Not only will you be able to reach your goal on the test, but you will notice a real improvement in your ability to communicate in the real world.

IELTS General

IELTS is an international standardized test of English proficiency for non-native English language speakers. It is one of the popular English language exams, testing students’ listening, reading, writing, and speaking skills.

Quantum offers IELTS prep courses to prepare students for success. Students are taught by experienced instructors and are able to achieve their academic goals to meet their application requirements.

Adults English

The adult English class is designed to provide students with the ability to thrive in Canada. Whether it be grocery shopping or job searching, Quantum’s adult English class will equip students withrelevant language skills in reading, writing, speaking and listening. Our class is designed to be engaging and practical for newcomers to Canada. Students will enjoy a relaxed environment with enthusiastic and experienced teachers which will make learning fun. Many adult students find they learn quickly in an environment which is catered to their needs. Students can give their input to teachers in areas in which they would like to improve to achieve instant results. From common idioms and expressions to grammar games, students will find that learning English is easy and fun!

TEFL Certificate

Teach English as a Foreign Language in a foreign country (non-native English-speaking country), a TEFL Certification is typically required as schools and language institutes prefer to hire teachers who have received proper training, such as a TEFL certification program.

Quantum Academy is providing a comprehensive 120-hour course for those who want to learn the fundamentals of teaching the four skills of English to ESL/EFL students. Outstanding graduates will be able to teach at Quantum, but the possibilities do not end here.

DOWNLOAD COURSE OUTLINE

Early Childhood Educator Certificate (ECE)

Coming Soon …

Our Journeys