关于我们

Our Philosophy

人生的价值取决于你对人生的定义。在父亲的启发下,我相信作为教育工作者,我们应该致力于激励,培养和启发我们所教育的每个学生。怀着这一使命,我们为学生提供了自我探索的途径,并为他们提供了通过探索世界来反思自己的方法。

Rosa Lenihan, MA
Director of Quatum Academy
Rosa 校长的故事
Rosa 生于一个教育家世家,她一直将教育视为她生活价值观的基础。她的父亲 Francis Meng 是戏剧和戏剧界的举世闻名的教授,对她的生活和职业生涯都产生了最深远的影响。的确,孟先生的职业生涯为Rosa提供了西方教育的特权和经验,这使他大开眼界,因为它与亚洲的教学方式形成了鲜明的对比。Rosa在纽约攻读学士和硕士学位时,继续寻找机会实现自己的愿望,以帮助那些需要在夏令营中教书或为高中生提供辅导的人成为她生活中不可分割的一部分。Rosa对教育领域的热枕,让她在移居加拿大后继续了她的教育生涯。她在公立和私立教育单位任教近十年。这些宝贵的经验为她在温哥华创办非凡教育的成功奠定了基础。凭借超过二十年的教育经验,她成功地帮助了数百名学生实现了他们的目标,超越了他们的期望,并获得了美国和加拿大最好的大学的录取资格。
我们的使命

启发我们的学生,同时在他们发掘自身潜力的道路上为他们提供必不可少的工具

我们的愿景

不断培养和发展的世界的精英

我们的核心价值
Creativity
Excellency
Integrity
Responsibility
Diligence

Our Accreditations

私立培训机构处
非凡教育由高级教育,技能和培训部的私立培训机构处(PTIB)指定。 PTIB管理《私立培训法》和相关法规。它负责:确保机构符合认证的要求和标准,维护所有已认证机构及其提供的计划的私立培训机构目录,以及之前获得认证的机构,并提供学生保护并监督学生学费保护基金。教育质量保证(EQA)是一种质量保证名称,用于标识达到或超过省政府认可的质量保证标准的BC公立和私立大专院校。

LEARN MORE ABOUT PTIB

教育质量保证
教育质量保证(EQA)是一种质量保证名称,用于标识达到或超过省政府认可的质量保证标准的卑诗省公立和私立大专院校。该认证证明非凡教育提供了符合政府标准的高级课程。

LEARN MORE ABOUT EQA

加拿大移民局
非凡教育是加拿大公民移民指定的学习机构。获得非凡教育6个月以上课程的录取通知书后,学生可以申请学习许可,并在非凡教育开始他们在加拿大的学习。我们的DLI号码是:O19395639759。

LEARN MORE ABOUT CIC

Our History

非凡教育成立于2009年,是Richmond为数不多的IRCC(加拿大移民局)指定学习机构之一。成立的目标旨在提供ESL,英语学术写作,数学,化学和物理等学科的辅导服务,学校提供私人补习和小组课程。从2018年开始,我们扩展了由PTIB认证的成人ESL及酒店管理课程,为希望在加拿大学习英语,和TEFL的成年人和国际学生提供可靠地服务。在2018年秋季,非凡教育在温哥华开设了第二个校区。除了向学生提供的学术帮助外,我们还将继续为所有学生提供全面的学习计划。

Our Journeys

ABOUT US

Our Philosophy

The value of life lies within how meaningful one makes it. Inspired by my father, I believe that as educators, we should devote ourselves to inspire, foster and enlighten each student whose path we cross. With this mission in mind, we facilitate our students on their path of self-exploration, provide ways for our students to see their own reflection through their discovery of the world.

Rosa Lenihan, MA
Director of Quatum Academy
About Rosa
Born and raised in a family of educators, Rosa views education as the foundation upon which her life values have been built. Her father, Francis Meng, a nationally renowned and awarded lecturer in the world of theatre and drama, had the most profound influence not only on her life but also her career. Indeed, it was Mr. Meng’s career that provided Rosa the privilege and experience of the western education, which was an eyeopener as it posed a strong contrast to the Asian way of teaching and learning. While pursuing her Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in New York, Rosa continued to seek opportunities to fulfill her desire to help those in need by teaching in summer camps and tutoring high school students. Drawn to the education field, Rosa continued her education career after moving to Canada. She has taught in both the public and private sectors for over a decade. These valuable experiences cemented the foundation of her success in Vancouver and Quantum Academy. With almost over two decades of experience in education, she is a frequent guest on local radio shows and TV interviews to share her expertise in education. She has successfully helped hundreds of students embark on their new adventures by over-achieving their goals, out-performing their expectations, and obtaining entry to the best universities in both US and Canada.
Our Mission

Enlightening our students while equipping them with the essential tools on their journey of unleashing their potential

Our Vision

Cultivating elite of the the evolving world / 21st century

Our Values
Creativity
Excellency
Integrity
Responsibility
Diligence

Our Accreditations

Private Training Institutions Branch
Quantum Academy is designated by the Private Training Institutions Branch (PTIB) of the Ministry of Advanced Education, Skills and Training. PTIB administers the Private Training Act and associated regulations. It is responsible for: Ensuring institutions meet the requirements and standards for certification, maintaining a Private Training Institution Directory of all certified institutions and the programs they provide, along with formerly certified institutions and providing student protection and overseeing the Student Tuition Protection Fund. Education Quality Assurance (EQA) is a quality assurance designation that identifies BC public and private post-secondary institutions that have met or exceeded provincial government recognized quality assurance standards …….

LEARN MORE ABOUT PTIB

Education Quality Assurance
Education Quality Assurance (EQA) is a quality assurance designation that identifies BC public and private post-secondary institutions that have met or exceeded provincial government recognized quality assurance standards. This certification proves that Quantum Academy delivers superior programs that meet the government standards.

LEARN MORE ABOUT EQA

Citizenship Immigration Canada
Quantum Academy is a Citizenship Immigration Canada Designated Learning Institution. With a Letter of Acceptance from Quantum Academy for programs over 6 months, students can apply for a study permit to start their education in Canada with Quantum Academy. Our DLI number is: O19395639759.

LEARN MORE ABOUT CIC

Our History

Quantum Academy, founded in 2009, is one of the few IRCC designated learning institute in Richmond. It was established with Goals to provide tutoring service in subjects such as ESL, English Academic writing, Math, Chemistry and Physics. The school provides both private tutoring and group classes.

Starting 2016, we have extended our programs. Designated by PTIB, to offer adults and international students who would like to study English, hospitality program and TEFL in Canada.

In fall 2018, Quantum opened its second campus in Vancouver. We will continue to provide a comprehensive learning program for all the students in addition to the academic assistance that we offer to our students.

Our Journeys